Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Dental Illusions

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Houston, TX

15 total reviews

Dental Illusions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dental Illusions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tim R.
Submitted 01/06/19
My wife and I both chose Invisalign treatments, and when it came to choosing which dentist to go to - the choice was clear! Dr. Moukarim, Dr. Saliba, Mychael and especially Becky, who consitantly went above and beyond for us as we prepared for our upcoming wedding, have all made our experiences great. So to Becky and the entire team, THANK YOU!!!
Becky F.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dana always does a wonderful job when she cleans my teeth. She is very personable...
Nicole I.
Submitted 11/20/18
They’re always on time, super sweet, and they do an amazing job taking care of your teeth.
Moustafa M.
Submitted 11/15/18
Well treated by doctor and staff, nice location and convenient parking. No pain.
Erika H.
Submitted 11/15/18
Great
Ruth S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very friendly from the time you walk in the door to the time you leave in a very professional they know what they’re doing I enjoy going so irate them at 100
Conor D.
Submitted 11/06/18
Great experience.
Bryan P.
Submitted 10/23/18
It was good. No complaints.
Elda C.
Submitted 07/24/18
I always have a wonderful pleasant experience.
Elda C.
Submitted 07/24/18
I always have a great experience.
Sheila M.
Submitted 07/17/18
Thanks Dr. Saliba for being so personable!
Ruth S.
Submitted 07/13/18
Every time I go there everyone is so helpful and they make me feel so special so thank you all very much
David K.
Submitted 07/13/18
Quick in & out to replace a temporary crown
Clint J.
Submitted 07/05/18
Great surgeon!
Nikita B.
Submitted 06/20/18
Doctor Saliba and his perfectsmile staff are the best I could ask for for my family, which is why we trust them with our ♂️♀️♂️♂️